Who Is Who

State Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities

Shri. Guruprasad R. Pawaskar


Shri. Taha Idrees Haaziq

Administrative Officer

Ms. Durga U. Naik (Web Information Manager)

Upper Division Clerk

Shri. Ratnakant V. Cumbarjuenkar

Jr. Stenographer

Smt. Ninette R. Silveira 

Lower Division Clerk

Shri. Prashant C. Raut

Lower Division Clerk

Smt. Sushanti A. Sawant

Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)

Shri. Narayan S. Kubal

Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)

Shri. Mithin G. Gaonkar

Content owned by The State Commissioner for Persons with  Disabilities, Goa
Design and Developed by Info Tech Corporation of Goa Limited
Last Updated :
23rd October 2023 (11:30 hrs) 
map-markerphoneenvelope Skip to content